Prince Martin and the Dragons
Prince Martin and the Dragons
Prince Martin and the Dragons
Prince Martin and the Dragons

Customer Reviews

Based on 50 reviews Write a review

Prince Martin and the Dragons

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available in standard grayscale paperback, premium color paperback, and premium color hardcover. 

Is your son a reluctant reader? If so, the Prince Martin Epic chapter book series is a perfect fit because each book - which can be read as a stand-alone or part of the series - features:

◆ High-stakes action-adventure and danger

◆ Stunning illustrations that explode off the page

◆ Text that appears to be prose—but subtly rhymes

This is the trifecta to engage boys! And it's the rhyming verse that gently pulls them along, encouraging them to find the next rhyme—and want to read the whole book. 

Parents and grandparents will love the series because each tale contains a moral—without a lecture—that encourages the virtues of bravery, loyalty, grit, and compassion, which are traits boys need to become good men.

In Prince Martin and the Dragons, the Prince and his band of brothers must protect the kingdom from ancient dragons. During their epic quest, the boy discovers the true meaning of loyalty and self-sacrifice, two virtues he'll need to someday become a king

Ages 7 and up.

Get your copy now—because their hearts will soar...

Praise for Prince Martin and the Dragons:

"The ability to tell a good story well is one of the oldest and finest of the arts. It is also one of the most important of all the imaginative gifts. Brandon Hale possesses this most wondrous of gifts to a wonderful degree, weaving a tale of princes, heroes and dragons. Every child who enters the pages of this book will find themselves in an enchanting adventure full of the virtue that vanquishes viciousness."
- Joseph Pearce, bestselling author of Further Up and Further In: Understanding Narnia and Tolkien: Man and Myth, a Literary Life

Boys who like swords, knights, castles, quests, and heroic action will love the Prince Martin Epic chapter books series. Each tale can be read in order or as a stand-alone:

★ Prince Martin Wins His Sword
 Prince Martin and the Thieves
★ Prince Martin and the Dragons
★ Prince Martin and the Cave Bear
 Prince Martin and the Last Centaur
 Prince Martin and the Pirates