The Prince Martin Epic (7 book set)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

The Prince Martin Epic (7 book set)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Prince Martin Epic: Classic adventure books to inspire kids to be Brave, Loyal, and True. Available in standard grayscale paperback, premium color paperback, and premium color hardcover. 

Get all of the first seven books of the Prince Martin Epic in one set:

  1. Prince Martin Wins His Sword
  2. Prince Martin and the Thieves
  3. Prince Martin and the Dragons
  4. Prince Martin and the Cave Bear
  5. Prince Martin and the Last Centaur
  6. Prince Martin and the Pirates
  7. Prince Martin and the Quest for the Bloodstone

Praise for the Prince Martin Epic Series:

“Kids love rhyme, as they love bright colors. It makes a story memorable and special like singing the liturgy instead of speaking it. Brandon Hale masters the best rhyme scheme for children in these boyish, archetypal, cross-cultural, and timeless tales. Exactly what young boys love and need.… The Devil will tremble.”

 - Peter Kreeft, Ph.D., best-selling author of The Philosophy of Tolkien: The Worldview Behind The Lord of the Rings and C.S. Lewis for the Third Millennium.